Magnolia Lakes Development HOA

Azan Shriners Center-1591 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. Melbourne, Fl. 32935 October 11, 2006

Annual Meeting Minutes

Draft

CALL TO ORDER: B.J LaClair, President, called the meeting to order at 7:25 p.m.

ROLL CALL: <u>Present</u>: B.J LaClair, President; Richard Boudreaux, Vice President; Bruce Woerner, Treasurer; Charlotte Rose, Secretary; and Director Steve Cotellesse. Also present Mark Jackson, from SCPM. <u>Absent</u>: Ericka Boggs and Steve Barth. Secretary Rose stated that the quorum was established and that the sign was posted on 9/16/2006. The notice was also mailed to all owners of record on 9/18/2006.

NEW BUSINESS:

1. Counting of Ballots –

Volunteers: Homeowners William Lipphardt, Janet Lipphardt and Catherine Katz opened all of the 80 ballot envelopes. The ballots were counted, recorded and doubled checked with Mark Jackson of SCPM. The voting results were:

Candidate	Votes
Steve Barth	65
Richard Boudreaux	66
Steve Cotellese	63
Nicolas Fiorello	60
Billie J. LaClair	57
Melissa Reeder	63
Charlotte Rose	62
Bruce Woerner	60
Bill Cook	5
Marshall Potter	4
Marge Jenkins	1
Ericka Boggs	1
Cynthia LeClerc	1

2. Naming of New Board of Directors
The nine candidates with the most votes are highlighted above and will be the Board of Directors for 2007.

ADJOURNMENT:

Charlotte Rose made a motion to adjourn; Seconded by Richard Boudreaux; and all were in favor. The meeting adjourned at 7:45 p.m.

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING MINUTES

CALL TO ORDER: B.J LaClair, President, called the meeting to order at 7:47 p.m.

ROLL CALL: <u>Directors Present</u> were: B.J LaClair, Richard Boudreaux, Bruce Woerner, Charlotte Rose, Steve Cotellesse, Nicolas Fiorello and Melissa Reeder Also present Mark Jackson, from SCPM. <u>Absent:</u> Steve Barth and Bill Cook. A quorum was established.

ELECTION AND

ANNOUNCEMENT	OF OFFICERS:	Nominated by	Seconded
President	Charlotte Rose	Bruce Woerner	Melissa Reeder
Vice President	Richard Boudreaux	Charlotte Rose	Steve Cotellesse
Secretary	Melissa Reeder	Charlotte Rose	Steve Cotellesse
Treasurer	Steve Cotellesse	Bruce Woerner	Charlotte Rose

The other elected Board Members will serve as Directors with some Association responsibilities to be determined at the next Board meeting

ADJOURNMENT:

Respectfully submitted.

Charlotte Rose made a motion to adjourn; Seconded by Bruce Woerner; and all were in favor. The meeting adjourned at 7:59 p.m.

Mark Jackson SCPM		
Secretary	President	